My August Recap!

My August Recap!

wp-1473092335981.jpg

It’s been a great month. Went to an All American Reject, A Day To Remember, Blink182 concert earlier last month. Began packing to move and also I officially can now say I work at a library! Even though it is part time, at the moment, it brings me joy to walk in and work amongst books and book lovers alike.

However, it’s been cutting into my reading and writing time. I’m still behind on writing my reviews but am steadily making a plan to catch up. Despite that, here is what I read this past August:

cover93717-medium

Click Here For My Review

 Co4pBZUW8AM7v76.jpg_large

Click Here For My Review

51fz9pWaaWL

Click Here For My Review

Click Here For My Review

51BRhujCsyL

Click Here For My Review

Click Here For My Review

Click Here For My Review


What Books Should I Read This Month?

What Books Are You Currently Reading?

Happy Reading!

~C.C.

Leave a Reply

